Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Plumtree Church

Contact Us

For general enquiries please fill in the contact form below.

To contact a particular member of our St Mary's team, see our list below.



Contact St Mary's Church

Meet some of the St Mary's team.

To contact a particular team member by email, click on the "email" link under their name. 

This will then open up a contact form which will be sent just to that person.


Ann Tyler

Churchwarden, Liturgy Group Leader, Deanery Synod

Mike Clark


Tel: 0115 9374915
Rosemary Jordan

Lay Chair of PCC, Deputy Churchwarden & Parish Mag

Jackie Clark

Deputy Churchwarden & Church Communicator

Tel: 0115 937 4915
Paul Olejnik

Lay Reader & Fellowship Event Organiser

Mob: 07981 133 747
Martin Tyack

Lay Reader

Kate Macfarlane

Secretary to PCC & Deanery Synod Representative

Jane Cotton

Parish Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Tel: 0115 937 2993
Mob: 07774 461 185
Carol Courtney


Tony Darby

Deanery Synod Representative

Pauline Voce

Flower Team Leader

Angela North

Choir Leader

Martin Rhodes


Sue Manley

Tower Contact

Barbara Tuckwell

Gift Aid Secretary


For details of how we use any contact details you provide, please see our GDPR Privacy Notice.

Social Media

To keep you up to date with current church activities, St Mary's Church is on Facebook Instagram and YouTube.