Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Plumtree Church

Results of Elections

Results of Elections

Added at 12:40 on 29 April 2024


At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the Parish of St Mary the Virgin, Plumtree

held on Thursday, 25th April 2024.


The following were elected as Churchwardens:

Name: Michael Clark

Name: Ann Tyler

The following were elected as:

Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council

Name: Jacqueline Clark

Name: Dawn Clements

Name: Jane Cotton

Name: Aruna Day

Name: Nicola Hull

Name: Sue Manley

Name: Rosemary Jordan

Name: Sue Manley

Name: Angela North

Name: Martin Tyack


Ex Officio Members:

Name: Tony Darby (Deanery Synod Representative)

Name: Kate Macfarlane (Deanery Synod Representative)

Name: Paul Olejnik (Reader)